Airtel Super Singer T20 Powered by Candyman Choco Double éclairs On Vijay TV

Airtel Super Singer T20

Airtel Super Singer T20

Vijay TV’s popular show which was launched post the grand finale of Airtel Super Singer Jr3 titled Airtel Super Singer T20 powered by Candyman Choco Double éclairs is being aired on Vijay TV every Monday to Friday at 2100 hrs.

The finals of Airtel Super Singer T20 will be aired from 21 Jan 2013 on grandeur sets between Harmony Heart Breakers Vs Symphony Super Kings headed by Pooja and Sai Charan respectively.

These two teams compete with each other to win the title.  Pooja team consists of Shravan, Deepak, Akilesh, Srikanth, Madhu.R, Srisha.  Sai Charan team consists of Malavika, Nithyashri, Praveen, Suganya, Santhosh Balaji, Junior Madhumitha.

Most eminent play back singers from the Indian film industry viz. Mano, Sadana Sargam, Vijay Prakash, Vijay Yesudas, Karthik, Madhushri, Ananth Vaidhyanathan, Malgudi Subha and Suchithra are the judges for the grand finals.  Don’t miss to watch the most interesting episode of Airtel Super Singer T20 powered by Candymen Choco Double éclairs which is airing from 21 Jan 2013 at 2100 hrs on Vijay TV.

  Vote for the deserving kid on Airtel Super Singer Junior show

© 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *