Categories: Vijay TV

3rd Annual Vijay Television Awards Telecast Details – 21 & 28 May at 4.00 P.M

3rd Annual Vijay Television Awards Winners name and Telecast Date

Vijay Television awards telecast date

The charming actor Kavin hosted the event along with the gorgeous anchor turned actress Ramya. Many special performances from your favorite fiction and Nonfiction stars made the audience get glued to their seats. The celebrated actor T. Rajendran who was a part of the channel as a judge in the show Jodi, gave a special musical performance of some peppy numbers.   Some of the other awaited performances of the evening include sizzling dance performances by the adorable Senthil ““ Sreeja duo.

3rd Annual Vijay Television Awards


And the gracious and beautiful actress Rachitha gave a stunning performance. Anchor Ramya, Anchor Bavana and the lovely actress Sindhu Shyam gave beautiful dance performances. On the other side, a rib tickling performance was given by the most acclaimed comedy show Kalakka Povathu Yaaru team.

vijay tv tele awards 2017

And the young dancing talents of Vijay TV like Heeth, Rithva, Allena, Sandra and Ikshitha captivated the audience with their cute performance. And the gorgeous Dheivam thandhu Veedu actress Meghna also gave eye catchy performance for romantic and melody numbers. And everyone’s favorite couple Rio and Shruthi gave a cute performance.

Excited to know whether your favorite actors won the award?, Soon the 3rd Vijay television awards will be on air on May 21st and May 28th. So don’t miss the fun filled, glitzy and your favorite Vijay Television awards.


Recent Posts

  • Colors TV

Naati Pinky Ki Lambi Love Story Colors TV Serial Launching 27 January at 9.30 P.M

Monday to Friday at 9.30 P.M is the Telecast Time of Serial Naati Pinky Ki Lambi Love Story Riya Shukla…

  • Sun TV

Chithi 2 Series Starring Radhika Sarathkumar launching 27th January at 9.00 P.M

Monday to Saturday at 9.00 P.M is the Telecast Time of Chithi 2 Tamil Serial Leading tamil gec sun tv…

  • ALTBalaji

Code M Web Series Starring Jennifer Winget, Tanuj Virwani , Rajat Kapoor Streaming On ALTBalaji

8 Episodes of Code M Online Streaming now Available on ALTBalaji app and ZEE5 applications ALTBalaji and ZEE5, known to…

  • Mazhavil Manorama

kamala malayalam movie streaming now on manorama max application

Digital and Satellite rights of Kamala Movie With Mazhavil Manorama Aju Varghese starring latest malayalam thriller added to online streaming…

  • Sony Entertainment Television

Ek Duje ke Vaaste 2 Launching 10th February On Sony Entertainment Television

Suman and Shravan's chemistry sizzles over Bonfire - Ek Duje ke Vaaste 2 There are many love stories but only…

  • Sony SAB

Maddam Sir Sab TV Serial Launch date, Star Cast, Telecast Timing

Gulki Joshi, Yukti Kapoor, Bhavika Sharma are in the Star Cast of Maddam Sir Get ready for a rollercoaster ride…

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S