Airtel Super Singer Season 5 Grand Finale Live On Vijay TV

Vijay TV Will Telecast The Live Coverage Of Grand Finale Airtel Super Singer Season 5

Airtel Super Singer Season 5 Grand Finale
Airtel Super Singer Season 5 Grand Finale

It all started in the year 2006 where the first season of singing reality show Super Singer created a new wave in Tamil television media. Nikhil Mathew was the first person to win the coveted title of Airtel Super Singer followed by Ajeesh, Saicharan and Diwakar in the senior level and in 2007 it came up with juniors level, where Krishnamoorthy was the title winner followed by Alka Ajith, Aajeedh and Spoorthi.

finale contestants

Now its time to crown the winner of Airtel Super singer season 5, 2016 so get ready to witness the much awaited Grand finale Live of Airtel Super singer season 5, which is slated to take place on March 18th at D B Jain college grounds, Rajiv Gandhi salai, Thuraippakkam in Chennai from 6 pm onwards.

After the tough wild card round Anand Aravindakshan (SS05) and Lakshmi Pradeep (SS07) made it to the finals and joined the direct finalists Fareedha (SS02), Siyad (SS04), Raja Ganapathy (SS03). After a year long rigorous musical battle in various rounds in front of legendary musicians, singers and celebrities, the top five contestants are now gearing up to perform in the prestigious grand finale stage. The evening will witness electrifying performance from the finalist, renowned singers, musicians and celebrities. Celebrity performance will be given by various singers and musicians like Sid Sriram, Gana Bala, and Sean Roldan to set the stage on fire.

Airtel Super Singer Season 5
Airtel Super Singer Season 5

Airtel Super Singer Season 5 Online Voting System

The finale will have two free style rounds for the finalists and they will be performing along with Pianist cum composer Stephen Devassy. This season’s talented contestants will be performing along with legendary singers like Srinivas and Mano. Performing in that grand stage in front of legendary singers and musicians itself a privilege but among them the most promising finalist will walk out with the most prestigious title and Seventy Lakh worth house from Arun excello. The winners will be announced based on audience voting and Judges decision, based on their performance in the grand finale.

This time voting process is completely online, so log on to to vote for the most deserving finalist and help them win the titles. The voting lines are open from March 9th till March 18th till the last performance of the second round gets over on air.

Submit Your Review About The Show/Movie
  • Drone Prathap
    1 month ago

    He will be a good playing

  • Sipisan
    1 month ago

    I like favourite hero Karthik ,♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Anish K.S

He is Managing Indian Television Website, is a Media Enthusiast and Passionate Blogger With 14+ Year Experience . This Online Portal is for Provides Information About All Indian Language Television Channels. Information about Serials, Reality Shows, Program Schedule, Comedy Programs, Actress Profile, Actor Info, Mobile Applications, OTT Platforms, Official Online Streaming Links , Audition Info etc are Topic covering here. You can also get Updated Program Schedule of Major Players.

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Hariharan

    All the best prithika you are the winner

Leave a Reply