Please Note

Read about tv serials telecast timing on popular channels from Indian Television News Portal. Get cast and crew, schedule, launch dates of tev series , info about online streaming official apps, latest trp ratings etc. This web portal is Talking about Sony LIV, Hotstar , ZEE5, Sun NXT, Voot TV App, Manorama max, AltBalaji. But we do not offering any video content here, talking only about legals sources to watch television programs today episodes online.
Channels: Maa TV

Bigg Boss Telugu Winner – Star Maa Channel Will The Grand Finale on 24th September 2017

Grand Finale and Bigg Boss Telugu Winner

Bigg Boss Telugu Winner Name

There are 5 contestants in the finals , star maa will announce Bigg Boss Telugu Winner this sunday 24th September 2017. Adarsh Balakrishna, Archana, Hari Teja, Navdeep and Shiva Balaji are reached the grand finale of the show. Jr. NTR host the show, this was his entry to television and the show saved maa channel. every week bigg boss teleugu bagged good trp ratings. maa tv expecting record trp ratings for the finals. they also bringing the premier of fidaa telugu movie on the same day at 3.00 p.m. The show started with 16 contestants from different area of life. top telugu actors, actress, singer, tv persons, media persons etc participated in the show.

  • Siva Balaji was the winner of maa tv telugu reality show
bigg boss telugu vote


bigg boss telugu vote is still going on, we have posted about the voting mechanism here. you can use google search for supporting your favorite bigg boss contestant. bigg boss started on 16 july 2017 and going to end with the finale episode. This show helped maa tv to better performance in the barc telugu trp ratings, they are now at second positions. hotstar app will stream the finals of bigg boss, winners name can be check through tv and application.

Bigg Boss Telugu Winner is from Adarsh Balakrishna, Archana, Hari Teja, Navdeep and Shiva Balaji. They are the contestants reached the finals of the show. Telugu tv viewers are eagerly waiting for the finals. Endemol India bringing the popular bigg brother telugu version.

Contestants of the show

Archana – Film actress
Sameer – Character Artist
Mumaith Khan – Film actress
Prince Cecil – Film Actor
Madhu Priya – Singer
Sampoornesh Babu – Comedy Hero
Jyothi – Film Actress
Kalpana Raghavendar – Famous Singer
Mahesh Kathi – Movie Critic
Kathi Karthika – TV Host
Siva Balaji – Film Actor
Aadarsh – Film Actor
Hari Teja – Character Artist
Dhanraj – Comedian
Diksha Panth – Film actress
Navdeep – Film actor

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1

Recent Posts

  • Colors Tamil

Naagini 4 Tamil Dubbed Version Launching on Colors tamil channel from 17th February

at 8.00 P.M is the Telecast time of Colors TV Naagin 4 Tamil Serial Viacom18…

  • Zee Kannada

naagini 2 kannada serial launching on 17th February at 9.00 p.m

every monday to friday at 9.00 p.m is the telecast time of zee kannada serial…

  • Zee Keralam

Zee Keralam Serials Time Change from 10th February, Neeyum Njanum Launching at 7.30 P.M

Sindhooram, swathi nakshatram chothi time changed - Zee Keralam Serials Zee network's malayalam gec launching…

  • Vijay TV

Athisaya Piraviyum Arputha Pennum Vijay TV Serial Launching 9th February at 9.00 A.M

Every Sunday at 9.00 A.M is the Telecast time of tamil serial Athisaya Piraviyum Arputha…

  • ZEEL

Zee Cine Awards Online Voting started – Logon to Official website

Open website for doing online vote for Zee Cine Awards Zee network conducting annual…

  • Colors Tamil

Idhayathai Thirudathe Colors Tamil Serial Launching on Valentines Day at 7.30 P.M

New tamil serial premiering on Valentines Day at 7.30 P.M - Idhayathai Thirudathe This valentines…