India Tour Of Australia Live On Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3, Sony Six Channels

Sony Sports launches its campaign #CricketKaAsliRang – India Tour of Australia

India Tour of Australia 2020
Cricket live India

India tour of Australia will be aired LIVE on SONY TEN 1 channels in English, SONY TEN 3 channels in Hindi and SONY SIX channels in English, Tamil and Telugu starting from November 27 at 8:00 am in the morning. All these Crikcet matches will be livestreamed on its on-demand OTT platform SonyLIV.

Glenn McGrath, Virender Sehwag, Ajay Jadeja, Nick Knight, Sanjay Manjrekar, Zaheer Khan, Mohammad Kaif, Harsha Bhogle and more all set to be a part of the star-studded panel of Extraaa Innings for the highly anticipated India tour of Australia 2020.

Channels Showing Ind Vs Aus Live

SPSN will broadcast the series on SONY TEN 1 channels in English, SONY TEN 3 channels in Hindi and SONY SIX channels in English, Tamil and Telugu. The ODIs and T20Is will be telecast across three channels SONY SIX (English, Tamil & Telugu), SONY TEN 1 (English) and SONY TEN 3 (Hindi) while the Test matches will be telecast on SONY SIX (English) & SONY TEN 3 ( Hindi) channels.

Viewers in India will get to experience both world feed commentary from Australia with Shane Warne and Adam Gilchrist as well as customized English and Hindi commentary from SPSN’s band of panelists. SPSN has also tied up with Fox Sports Australia and will feature their eminent panelists like Allan Border, Isa Guha and Brendan Julian on Extraaa Innings and viewers in Australia will also get to enjoy SPSN’s Hindi commentary on Fox Sport Australia’s digital platform.

The commentators for the Tamil feed will feature Arasu, Sheshadri Srinivasan, Vidhyut Sivaramakrishnan, R Sathish and Naveen Shauri while the commentators for the Telugu feed will feature RJ Hemant, Vijay Mahavadi, Gnaneshwar Rao, C Venkatesh and Illendula Ramprasad.

Extraaa Innings Matches
ODI Series Schedule
1st ODINovember 27Sydney Cricket Ground (Day-Night)8.00 AM IST9.10 AM IST
2nd ODINovember 29Sydney Cricket Ground (Day-Night)
3rd ODIDecember 2Manuka Oval, Canberra (Day-Night)
T20I Series Schedule
1st T20IDecember 4Manuka Oval, Canberra (Night)12.30 PM IST1.40 PM IST
2nd T20IDecember 6Sydney Cricket Ground (Night)
3rd T20IDecember 8Sydney Cricket Ground (Night)
Test Series Schedule
1st TestDecember 17 – December 21Adelaide Oval (Day-Night)8.30 AM IST9.30 AM IST
2nd TestDecember 26 – December 30Melbourne Cricket Ground (Day)4.30 AM IST5.00 AM IST
3rd TestJanuary 7 – January 11Sydney Cricket Ground (Day)4.30 AM IST5.00 AM IST
4th TestJanuary 15 – January 19The Gabba, Brisbane (Day)5.00 AM IST5.30 AM IST

Anish K.S

Anish K.S is Managing Indian Television Website, He is a Media Enthusiast and Passionate Blogger With 14+ Year Experience . This Online Portal is for Provides Information About All Indian Language Television Channels. Information about Serials, Reality Shows, Program Schedule, Comedy Programs, Actress Profile, Actor Info, Mobile Applications, OTT Platforms, Official Online Streaming Links , Audition Info etc are Topic covering here. You can also get Updated Program Schedule of Major Players.

Related Indian Television News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.