Channel Schedule, Film List, Reality Shows, TRP Data


International Premier Tennis League Schedule


International Premier Tennis League Schedule
International Premier Tennis League Schedule

Each IPTL match will consist of 5 sets played by different players that will include men’s singles, women’s singles, men’s doubles, mixed doubles and former Champions singles. Each game won counts as one point for the team points total and the team that wins the most games overall across the five sets wins the match. The IPTL matches will feature live entertainment, a running shot clock and many more features to ’Break the Code’ of the traditional etiquette of tennis to attract a new audience to the sport across the world.

Tournament Schedule


Country / VenueDates
PhilippinesNovember 28 – 30, 2014
SingaporeDecember 02 – 04, 2014
IndiaDecember 06 – 08, 2014
UAEDecember 11 – 13, 2014

Player List

PhilippinesAndy Murray, Maria Sharapova, Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, Kirsten Flipkens, Daniel Nestor, Carlos Moya, Treat Huey
SingaporeSerena Williams, Andre Agassi, Tomas Berdych, Lleyton Hewitt, Nick Kyrgios, Daniela Hantuchova, Bruno Soares, Patrick Rafter
IndiaRoger Federer, Pete Sampras, Gael Monfils, Ana Ivanovic, Sania Mirza, Rohan Bopanna, Fabrice Santoro
UAENovak Djokovic, Caroline Wozniacki, Eugenie Bouchard, Goran Ivanisevic, Nenad Zimonjic,  Malek Jaziri

© 2014

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.