Categories: Star Network

ISL 2019/2020 Live Telecast Channel List and Apps – Indian Super League Streaming

Star Sports Holding Telecast rights of ISL 2019/2020 Season

Star sports holding the broadcast rights and all the past 5 seasons did good business for them, west bengal, kerala and north east having large number of football fans. star sports channels and other regional channels of the network like jalsha movies, suvarna plus, vijay super, asianet movies etc done the coverage, but this time they have more sports channels to carry the same. start sports marathi, star sports kannada, tamil etc will air all isl 2019/2020 matches. there is no info available about the malayalam version of star sports, asianet plus channel airing isl matches this time.

Indian Super League Live Streaming

live channels isl 2019

STAR Sports 2, Sports HD (in English)
Star Sports Hindi (in Hindi)
Jalsha Movies (Bengali)
Asianet Plus (ISL Malayalam)
Star Sports Kannada
Star Sports Tamil

** we will update this info


as usual hotstar app will stream the live coverage of all isl football matches, jio tv app also doing the same. if you are using a jio sim, install jio tv app and open it. this mobile app will display links of all start sports channels, click on it and enjoy indian super league 2020 live.

  • malayalam channel asianet plus will telecast isl latest edition with the commentary of shaiju damodran

ISL Schedule

Indian Super League (ISL) will kick off on 20th October 2019 and ATK VS Kerala Blasters is the opening match.ATK are the two-time winners and Blasters two-time finalists, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi is the venue. There will be 10 teams in the latest edition of isl. we will very soon update the complete schedule and pdf download link of isl football 2019 matches.

ATK, Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa, Hyderabad FC, Kerala Blasters FC, Mumbai City FC, NorthEast United FC, Jamshedpur FC and Odisha FC.

Published by
Anish KS

Recent Posts

Kodeeswari Colors Tamizh – quiz game show for women hosted by Radikaa Sarathkumar

Radikaa Sarathkumar is the Host of Colors Tamil Game Show Kodeeswari Viacom18 started serious thinking about their tamil gec, planning…

2 days ago

magarasi sun tv serial launching on 21st october 2019 at 2.30 p.m

monday to saturday at 2.30 p.m is the telecast time of sun tv serial magarasi tamil mini screen industry leader…

2 days ago

Subhadra Parinayam Gemini TV Serial Launched on 14th October at 9.30 P.M

Every Monday to Friday at 9.30 P.M is the Telecast Time of Subhadra Parinayam Telugu TV Serial Sun NXT App…

5 days ago

The wall game show vijay tv launching on 12th october at 9.00 P.M

Every Saturday and Sunday at 9.00 P.M is the Telecast Time of Vijay TV Game Show The Wall The most…

2 weeks ago

Kaatrin Mozhi Vijay Television Tamil Serial Launches on 07 October at 9.30 PM

Monday to Friday at 9.30 P.M is the Telecast Time of Vijay TV Serial Kaatrin Mozhi Vijay TV launches yet…

2 weeks ago

Sony MAX 20-20 Film Festival including Television Premiere of Game Over

Taapsee Pannu Starring Game Over Added in Sony MAX 20-20 Film Festival Sony MAX celebrates 20 glorious years of showcasing…

2 weeks ago
Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S