Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 5 Grand Finale on Vijay TV – 17th July 2016

Winners Of Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 5

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 5 Winners
Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 5 Winners

The Most talked about Tamil comedy show- Kalaka povathu yaru Season 5 grand finale is all set to get aired on July 17th, 2016 from 2 pm. As the show has got a great response from the audience, for the first time ever the Grand Finale took place in the midst of 5000 people at CARE College, Thayanoor Village, Tiruchirappalli. Kalakka povathu yaaru is a Tamil comedy Show which has been successful in all its 5 seasons.

The show has witnessed great talents right from the beginning. Remarkably, Actor Siva Karthikeyan started his career as a Stand up comedian in the Show and was a title winner as well. He graced the finale of Kalakka povathu yaru 5, which gave him the Spot light and fortunately it took place in his Home town Trichy. Sivakarthikeyan made his presence in the event along with his family. He also enthralled the audience by mimicking the recent popular dialogue from the teaser of the movie Kabali.

Robo Shankar is another notable personality who initially started his career in television and stepped into silver screen and currently he is garnering positive reviews for his performances as a comedian in silver screen. He was seen enjoying and encouraging the contestants. The grand Finale saw Actor Thadi Balaji, Mimicry Sethu, Anchor Mahesh and Anchor Priyanka Deshpandey judging the event. The judges also entertained the crowd by performing a hilarious act.

After a yearlong hard work the contestants have put in to entertain the judges and the audience, the most promising ones who made it to the Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 5 Grand finale were Mullai, Kodhandam, Deena, ‘Aranthangi’ Nisha, Sathish, Naveen, and Mohamed Kuraishi. Every hilarious act from each finalist during the finale will tickle your funny bone. Mohamed Kuraishi bagged the title Kalakka povathu yaru 5 and walked away with the big prize money as he made a tremendous act. The only Female contestant who made it to the finale was ‘Aranthangi’ Nisha, who bagged the Runner-up title and prize money.

hotstar tamil tv programs online
hotstar tamil tv programs online

The anchors Rakshan and Jacquline attracted the audience with their mind boggling witty remarks and presence of mind. After a tremendous response and successful season of kalakka povathu yaru 5, the team is currently gearing up for the next season of Kalakka Povathu Yaru 6.

Anish K.S

He is Managing Indian Television Website, is a Media Enthusiast and Passionate Blogger With 14+ Year Experience . This Online Portal is for Provides Information About All Indian Language Television Channels. Information about Serials, Reality Shows, Program Schedule, Comedy Programs, Actress Profile, Actor Info, Mobile Applications, OTT Platforms, Official Online Streaming Links , Audition Info etc are Topic covering here. You can also get Updated Program Schedule of Major Players.

Related Indian Television News