Channels: Telugu Television News

Shruthika Is Saregamapa Telugu 2022 Winner – Singing Superstar Show on Zee Telugu

Published by

Winners of Zee Telugu’s Saregamapa Telugu 2022 – Shruthika Samudrala Won Title

Shruthika Winner SaReGaMaPa
విన్నర్ శృతిక కి కంగ్రాట్యులేషన్స్ చెప్పిన సరిగమప టీమ్💥

Zee Telugu Channel Airing the Grand Finale of It’s Musical Reality Show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa The Singing Superstar Aka Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 14 on Sunday, 14th August at 11:00 AM.Singing icon P Susheela, superstars Nithin, Kriti Shetty, and Shruti Haasan will also ensure that the audience is hooked to their TV screens. Zee Telugu’s premier reality show, Saregamapa Telugu 2022 – The Singing Superstar, has taken viewers on a memorable musical journey over the past six months by presenting extraordinary performances by its talented contestants week after week.

Deal Price – ₹11,499.00 – realme narzo 50A Prime (Flash Blue, 4GB RAM+64GB Storage) FHD+ Display | 50MP AI Triple Camera

The mega episode of Zee Telugu Saregamapa Telugu Season 14 will also see P Susheela being felicitated for her invaluable contribution to the field of music. In fact, she will also take everyone on a trip down the memory lane and leave them emotional as she reminisces her musical stint with SP Balasubramanyam with whom she sung some of their all-time hits.

Win with the Winner

Saregamapa Telugu Singing Superstar Title Winner – Shruthika Samudrala

Saregamapa Telugu 2022 Winner Name

To make the Grand Finale even more appealing, Zee Telugu has announced a special contest – Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Win with the Winner – where the viewers just have to guess the winner and win an exciting prize! All you have to do is scan the QR code shown on the channel and its social media handles and guess the winner. The contest will be open till 13th August and the winner, who will be decided through a lucky draw and announced on 14th August, will get a mega prize.


Saregamapa Telugu – The Singing Superstar Grand Finale will witness the top 8 finalists including Abhinav, Daniel, Sai Sri Charan, Sudhanshu, Shivani, Shruthika, Parvathi, and Pranav Kaushik going head-to-head in several musical rounds and keeping the audience glued to their TV screens.

Tune in to Zee Telugu on 14th August (Sunday) to witness the star-studded finale of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa from 11:00 AM onwards!.

ఆగష్టు 14 న ‘జీ సరిగమప’ గ్రాండ్ ఫినాలే; ప్రత్యేక అతిధులుగా విచ్చేయనున్న సుశీల, నితిన్, క్రితి శెట్టి, శృతి హాసన్, తదితరులు
Anish K.S

He is Managing Indian Television Website, is a Media Enthusiast and Passionate Blogger With 14+ Year Experience . This Online Portal is for Provides Information About All Indian Language Television Channels. Information about Serials, Reality Shows, Program Schedule, Comedy Programs, Actress Profile, Actor Info, Mobile Applications, OTT Platforms, Official Online Streaming Links , Audition Info etc are Topic covering here. You can also get Updated Program Schedule of Major Players.

Published by
Tags: Zee Telugu

Recent Posts

  • Hindi Television News

Bigg Boss Season 16 Online Voting at Voot App – Vote to save your favorite contestant

Nominatins for Eviction - Bigg Boss Season 16 List for Online Voting at Voot App…

  • Tamil Television News

Ullathai Allitha Serial Actors and Characters – Vaishnavi as Tamizh

Colors Tamil Latest Serial Ullathai Allitha Star Cast With Crew Colors Tamil Channel All Set…

  • Hindi Television News

Pushpa Impossible Team visit Ahmedabad for Navaratri Festivities – Sony SAB Serial

Navaratri Festivities by Sony SAB’s Pushpa Impossible Team Sony SAB TV's Pushpa (Karuna Pandey) has…

  • Kannada Television News

Paaru Serial Zee Kannada Completed It’s 1000th Episodes 0n 3rd October

1000 Episodes of Zee Kannada Serial Paaru Popular Kannada channel Zee Kannada's serial "Paaru" has…

  • Telugu Television News

Week 5 Bigg Boss Telugu Nominations for Eviction process – Keerthi Bhat is the House Captain

Adi, Aditya, Arjun, Chanti, Faima, Inaya, Marina, and Vasanthi - Week 5 BB Nominations Bigg…

  • Hindi Television News

Dangal TV Schedule – FTA Hindi GEC Channel Serials, Movies

Mann Sundar , Sindoor Ki Keemat, Shubh Shagun - Dangal TV Schedule As Per Barc…