Read about tv serials telecast timing on popular channels. get cast and crew, schedule, online streaming links, latest trp ratings etc. Sony LIV, Hotstar , ZEE5, Sun NXT, Voot TV App, Manorama max, AltBalaji. we do not offering any video content here, talking only about legals sources to watch television programs today episodes.

Indian Television News

Advertisements

Sony Max Schedule – List of films airing on the channel with timings

download sony max schedule films
0

List of films with telecast timings – sony max schedule

Main Hun Lucky The Racer
Main Hun Lucky The Racer

Most popular hindi movie channel sony max this week bringing super hit films into viewers, Sony Max Schedule as below. Majority of them are dubbed films into hindi, south indian films are included in the list. tamil, telugu films dubbed into hindi can be watch through sony max channel. Dangerous Khiladi 6, Yevadu, Main Hoon Lucky The Racer, Raj Mahal 3, Terror 2, Blackmail, Kanchana Returns, Dynamite, Janta Garage etc are some of them in the list. you can check the sony max films for the next two weeks from here.

Advertisements

Premier Of Ek Ladki Ko Dekha Toh Aisa Laga
Premier Of Ek Ladki Ko Dekha Toh Aisa Laga

Movies on Sony Max Channel

Date Day Time Movie Title
16 July 2018 Monday 09:00 PM Dangerous Khiladi 6
17 July 2018 Tuesday 09:00 PM Yevadu
18 July 2018 Wednesday 09:00 PM Main Hoon Lucky The Racer
19 July 2018 Thursday 09:00 PM Raj Mahal 3
20 July 2018 Friday 08:00 PM Terror 2
21 July 2018 Saturday 08:00 PM Blackmail
22 July 2018 Sunday 08:00 PM Kanchana Returns
23 July 2018 Monday 09:00 PM Dynamite
24 July 2018 Tuesday 09:00 PM Son Of Saturdayyamurthy
25 July 2018 Wednesday 09:00 PM Janta Garage
26 July 2018 Thursday 09:00 PM Kaashmora 2
27 July 2018 Friday 08:00 PM Kanchana The Wonder Car
28 July 2018 Saturday 08:00 PM The Fate Of The Furious
29 July 2018 Sunday 08:00 PM Sarrainodu
30 July 2018 Monday 09:00 PM Hyper
31 July 2018 Tuesday 09:00 PM Yevadu 2
download sony max schedule films
download sony max schedule films

Advertisements

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.