Categories: Sony Max

Sony Max Schedule – List of films airing on the channel with timings

List of films with telecast timings – sony max schedule

Main Hun Lucky The Racer

Most popular hindi movie channel sony max this week bringing super hit films into viewers, Sony Max Schedule as below. Majority of them are dubbed films into hindi, south indian films are included in the list. tamil, telugu films dubbed into hindi can be watch through sony max channel. Dangerous Khiladi 6, Yevadu, Main Hoon Lucky The Racer, Raj Mahal 3, Terror 2, Blackmail, Kanchana Returns, Dynamite, Janta Garage etc are some of them in the list. you can check the sony max films for the next two weeks from here.

Premier Of Ek Ladki Ko Dekha Toh Aisa Laga

Movies on Sony Max Channel

Date Day Time Movie Title
16 July 2018 Monday 09:00 PM Dangerous Khiladi 6
17 July 2018 Tuesday 09:00 PM Yevadu
18 July 2018 Wednesday 09:00 PM Main Hoon Lucky The Racer
19 July 2018 Thursday 09:00 PM Raj Mahal 3
20 July 2018 Friday 08:00 PM Terror 2
21 July 2018 Saturday 08:00 PM Blackmail
22 July 2018 Sunday 08:00 PM Kanchana Returns
23 July 2018 Monday 09:00 PM Dynamite
24 July 2018 Tuesday 09:00 PM Son Of Saturdayyamurthy
25 July 2018 Wednesday 09:00 PM Janta Garage
26 July 2018 Thursday 09:00 PM Kaashmora 2
27 July 2018 Friday 08:00 PM Kanchana The Wonder Car
28 July 2018 Saturday 08:00 PM The Fate Of The Furious
29 July 2018 Sunday 08:00 PM Sarrainodu
30 July 2018 Monday 09:00 PM Hyper
31 July 2018 Tuesday 09:00 PM Yevadu 2
download sony max schedule films
Share
Published by
Anish KS

Recent Posts

Namah Star Plus Serial Launching on 23rd September at 7.00 P.M

Latest Hindi Devotional Serial Namah Telecasting Monday To Friday at 7.00 P.M on Star Plus Channel Most popular hindi television…

23 hours ago

Raasathi sun tv tamil serial launching on 23rd September 2019

Star cast, launch date, telecast time of sun tv serial raasathi Leading tamil general entertainment channel sun tv started showing…

2 days ago

UEFA Champions League Live In India Sony Ten 1 SD and Sony Ten 1 HD Channels

Sony Pictures Sports Network Covering UEFA Champions League Live India 2019-20 The 65th edition of Europe's premier club football tournament,…

3 days ago

Dev Joshi Talking about his experience of Baalveer Returns show

I want to make a difference in the world with Baalveer Returns , says Dev Joshi from Sony SAB's Baalveer…

4 days ago

World Wrestling Championship 2019 – Sony Pictures Networks India acquires media rights in the Indian-subcontinent

SONY TEN 3 SD & HD and SONY ESPN SD & HD Channels Telecast World Wrestling Championship 2019 Live Sony…

4 days ago

Sanoj Raj Is the 1st Crorepati of Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 11

KBC Season 11's 1st Crorepati is Sanoj Raj from Bihar Contestant Sanoj Raj from Bihar deserves a round of applause…

4 days ago
Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S