Sunfeast Suvarna Parivaar Awards To Air on 29th & 30th September on Suvarna

Television Telecast Date and Online Streaming of Sunfeast Suvarna Parivaar Awards

Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2012
Suvarna Parivaar Awards 2012

Star Network’s Kannada General Entertainment channel Suvarna will telecast its 1st Parivaar awards on 29th & 30th September @ 6:00 pm.This star studded event promises to be a complete entertainer featuring performances by power star Puneeth Rajkumar with veteran stars like Smt. Bharathi Vishnuvardhan, Lakshmi, Hema choudri & Ambika, It will also feature Suvarna stars like Amrutha, Chukki, Krishna – Rukmini, Meenanaatha & other stars who will entertain the viewers.

Sunfeast is the title sponsor of the 1st Suvarna Parivaar awards

Senthoora Poove Serial Coming Vijay TV
Senthoora Poove Serial Coming Vijay TV

Sunfeast Suvarna Parivaar Awards has 33 different categories some of the key winners are Favorite Serial – Krishna Rukmini, Favorite Reality Show – Kannadada Kotyadhipathi, Favorite comedian – Meenanatha, Favorite Anchor Akul, Favorite Actor Amay, Favorite Actress Amrutha.

Suvarna stands for fresh and differentiated programming. A family entertainment channel that has a lineup of popular programs including  Kannadada Kotyadhipathi, Kitchen Kiladigalu,  Bombat Bhojana, Preethiyinda, Krishna Rukmini, Amruthavarshini, Chukki ,Cheluvi, Pallavi Anupallavi,AkashaDeepa, Keladi Chennamma, Bhagyavantharu and Pancharangi Pom Pom.

Spread the love

Anish K.S

He is Managing Indian Television Website, is a Media Enthusiast and Passionate Blogger With 14+ Year Experience . This Online Portal is for Provides Information About All Indian Language Television Channels. Information about Serials, Reality Shows, Program Schedule, Comedy Programs, Actress Profile, Actor Info, Mobile Applications, OTT Platforms, Official Online Streaming Links , Audition Info etc are Topic covering here. You can also get Updated Program Schedule of Major Players.

Indian Television and OTT News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *