Read about tv serials telecast timing on popular channels. get cast and crew, schedule, online streaming links, latest trp ratings etc. Sony LIV, Hotstar , ZEE5, Sun NXT, Voot TV App, Manorama max, AltBalaji. we do not offering any video content here, talking only about legals sources to watch television programs today episodes.

Indian Television News


Suvarna Pariwar Awards 2013 – 14 & 15 September 2013 at 6 P.M On Suvarna TV

Suvarna Pariwar Awards 2013

Suvarna Pariwar Awards 2013

Suvarna Pariwar Awards 2013
Suvarna Pariwar Awards 2013

Star Network’s Kannada General Entertainment channel Suvarna will telecast its 2nd Parivaar awards on 14th & 15th September @ 6:00 pm. Suvarna Parivaar Awards promises to be a complete entertainer featuring performances by Suvarna artists.


The event was witnessed by the entire cast and crew of Suvarna parivaar. The famous pairs like Amrutha-Vijay, Nandini-Kishore, Akash-Deepa, Mylari-Renuka & others performed at the event. The senior artists like Hema Chaudhary, Vanitha Vasu and others were present on this occasion.

“Pepsodent is the title sponsor of the Suvarna Parivaar awards 2013”.

Pepsodent Suvarna Parivaar Awards has 32 different categories some of the key winners are

Favorite Serial: Amruthavarshini,
Favorite Pati Patni Jodi: Amrutha – Vijay (Amruthavarshini),
Favorite Actress: Amrutha (Amruthavarshini),
Favorite Actor: Aakash (Aakashadeepa),
Favorite Comedian: Meenanatha (Pancharangi Pom Pom),
Favorite Atte Sose: Amrutha – Shakunthala Devi (Amruthavarshini).
Channel business head Anup Chandrashekharan says, “For the past few years our audiences have enjoyed these artists in their individual shows this event will showcase the combine talent of Suvarna family & I hope all our viewers will enjoy this event on television. I am very happy that we were able to put up a great show, I would like to thank all the artists & technicians who have made this event possible.”

Suvarna stands for fresh and differentiated programming. A family entertainment channel that has a lineup of popular programs including Kannadada Kotyadhipathi, Suvarna Super Jodi, Mane Aduge, Amruthavarshini, Pallavi Anupallavi, AkashaDeepa, Chukki, Saraswathi, Karpoorada Gombe, Aragini, Priyadarshini, Milana & Pancharangi Pom Pom .


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.