Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Celebrates 15 Glorious Years of Laughter and Life Lessons on Sony SAB TV

15 Years of Sony SAB Show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
तारक मेहता का उल्टा चश्मा ने 15 गौरवशाली वर्ष का जश्न मनाया

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah, a beloved sitcom that has been entertaining audiences across genders and age groups with its heartwarming stories and infectious humour, is all set to complete 15 glorious years on 28th July, this year. Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah is The longest-running Indian daily sitcom on television by episode count.

Launched back in 2008 on Sony SAB, the show has successfully bagged the title of one of the longest-running show on Indian television and features amongst the top 10 shows in the Hindi general entertainment category year on year.

It has been spreading joy and laughter for a decade and a half and enthralling audiences with its memorable characters, witty dialogues, and endearing storyline. In addition to its massive fan base on television, the show also dominates the digital space with an overwhelming number of shares and discussions on a regular basis.

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
तारक मेहता का उल्टा चश्मा

Cast and Crew

Produced by Asit Kumarr Modi, Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah is based on late Gujarati columnist/writer Taarak Mehta’s Duniya Ne Undha Chashma and has set a benchmark for family-friendly entertainment in the Indian television industry. On its 15th anniversary, the entire team of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah expresses their heartfelt gratitude to the viewers for their unwavering support and promises to continue spreading laughter and positivity in the years to come.

Submit Your Review

Spread the love

Aravind Ghosh

Freelance Writer , Student , interested in Music , Movies , Sports. Currently working with indiantvinfo.com. Aravind is Mainly Updating on Bengali Serials, Odia (Star Kiran) Television programs etc.

Indian Television News, OTT Release Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *