Vijay TV Awards 2014 Images – 8th Annual Vijay TV Awards

Vijay TV Awards 2014 Images – High Clarity Images of The 8th Annual Award Function conducted by the Channel

Here is the official and high clarity pictures of 2014 edition of star vijay channel award function. Popular film personalities attended the function, vijay will air this ceremony later.

winners name and other details

We Have Posted about the winners List of Vijay TV Awards 2014. You can Check the Complete List of Vijay TV Awards 2014 Winners From Here. Kamalhassan, Shahrukh Khan, Vijay, Surya, A.R. Rehman, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Shankar, Nayantara, Sruthi Haasan, Hansika Motwani, Pooja Kumar, Kushbu, Karthik, Gautam Karthik, Jayaram, Nazriya, Malawika Pooja, Vikram Prabhu, Ramkumar, Arjun, Bharathiraja, Bala are Some of Celebrities attend the Function. Vijay TV Will Very Soon Telecast The event Vijay TV Awards Soon On Television. Vijay TV Awards 2014 Images


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More