Categories: Zee Tamil

Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019 Nominations – Vote for Your favorite Artists

Nominations and Voting of Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019

Online voting started at for 2019 edition of zee tamil channel family awards. Vote And Make Your Favourite Stars And Shows Win, you can also used missed call service to support your favorite mini screen artist. here is the complete list of nominations, please be remember that do not affiliated with the award selection and none your comments under this post will count.

To vote online open zee5 app tamil link from here –

Tamil Television Awards

Nominations Best Actor and Actress

Dinesh – (Karthik) – Nachiyarpuram
Karthik Raj – (Adhithya) – Sembaruthi
Puvi Arasu – (Iniyan) – Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari
Sree Kumar – (Mutharasan) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Vishnu – (Prabhu) – Sathya

Ashwini Radhakrishna – (Rasathi) – Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari
Ayesha – (Sathya) – Sathya
Nakshathra – (Vennila) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Rachitha (Jothi) – Nachiyarpuram
Reshma – (Shakthi) – Poove Poochoodava
Shabana Shajahan – (Parvathy) – Sembaruthi serial actress once again listed in Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019 best actress.


channel will select the winners very soon honors will be distribute soon via an award function, keep support your favorite actors and others by doing the online voting at zee5 tamil app or website. family awards started last year and channel is ready for the second season. as per latest tamil trp ratings zee tamizh listed at 3rd and sembaruthi is the most popular serial.

Best serial and Non-fiction nominations

Nachiyarpuram , Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari, Poove Poochoodava, Sathya, Sembaruthi, Yaaradi Nee Mohini

Dance Jodi Dance Juniors, Genes, Jil Jung Juk, Junior Super Stars, Petta rap, SAREGAMAPA, Super Mom, Tamizha Tamizha

Best Supporting Actress and Actor

Anu – (Kriba) – Kandukondean Kandukondean
Janani – (Aishwarya) – Sembaruthi
Krithika – (Meenakshi) – Poove Poochoodava in Zee Tamil Kudumba Virudhugal 2019
Shalini – (Sowmya) – Sathya
Srinidhi – (Janani) – Yaaradi Ne Mohini
Yamuna – (Chithra) – Yaaradi Ne Mohini

Ashwin Karthick – (Dharma) – Nachiyarpuram
Bharath – (Maruthu) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Kathirvel – (Arun) – Sembaruthi
Madhan Pandian – (Sundar) – Poove Poochoodava
Murali – (Annamalai) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Santosh – (Kathir) – Sathya


Recent Posts

  • Colors TV

Naati Pinky Ki Lambi Love Story Colors TV Serial Launching 27 January at 9.30 P.M

Monday to Friday at 9.30 P.M is the Telecast Time of Serial Naati Pinky Ki Lambi Love Story Riya Shukla…

  • Sun TV

Chithi 2 Series Starring Radhika Sarathkumar launching 27th January at 9.00 P.M

Monday to Saturday at 9.00 P.M is the Telecast Time of Chithi 2 Tamil Serial Leading tamil gec sun tv…

  • ALTBalaji

Code M Web Series Starring Jennifer Winget, Tanuj Virwani , Rajat Kapoor Streaming On ALTBalaji

8 Episodes of Code M Online Streaming now Available on ALTBalaji app and ZEE5 applications ALTBalaji and ZEE5, known to…

  • Mazhavil Manorama

kamala malayalam movie streaming now on manorama max application

Digital and Satellite rights of Kamala Movie With Mazhavil Manorama Aju Varghese starring latest malayalam thriller added to online streaming…

  • Sony Entertainment Television

Ek Duje ke Vaaste 2 Launching 10th February On Sony Entertainment Television

Suman and Shravan's chemistry sizzles over Bonfire - Ek Duje ke Vaaste 2 There are many love stories but only…

  • Sony SAB

Maddam Sir Sab TV Serial Launch date, Star Cast, Telecast Timing

Gulki Joshi, Yukti Kapoor, Bhavika Sharma are in the Star Cast of Maddam Sir Get ready for a rollercoaster ride…

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S