Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthukal 2020 Online Voting App and Nominations

Support Your Favorite Stars By Casting Online Voting at Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthukal 2020

Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthukal 2020 Voting App
Zee Kudumbam Voting App

Leading Tamil GEC Announced Latest edition of It’s Television Awards, Channel Honor Artists and Technicians Working for Their Programs. There are Many categories in the Awards as Favorite Anchor, Serial,

For Online Vote Please Open This Link – , Once You opened the link it will ask to Continue by using your facebook Id, Will the Next page showing Nominations with Options. Click on Your favorite Actor/Technician to Do Online Vote at Zee tamil family Awards.

Favorite Anchor

Zaara – Super Mom
Vijay – Comedy Gangsters
Priyaraman – Genes
Deepak Dinkar – Dance Jodi Dance
Archana Chandhoke – SAREGAMAPA /Super Mom
Anjana – Dance Jodi Dance

Favourite Villi

Swathi (Kanmani) – Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari
Mounika (Nandini) – Sembaruthi/Rettai Roja
Meenakumari (Subhatra) – Poove Poochoodava
Lakshmi (Vanaja) – Sembaruthi
Chaitra Reddy (Swetha) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Nalini (Gandhimathi) – Gokulathil Seethai

Favourite Pair On-screen


Vishnu Vijay & Ayesha (Prabhu & Sathya) – Sathya
Sree Kumar & Nakshatra (Mutharasu & Vennila) – Yaaradi Ne Mohini
Puviarasu & Ashwini (Iniyan & Rasathi) – Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari
Nanda & Asha Gowda (Arjun & Vasundhra) – Gokulathil Seethai
Karthik Raj & Shabana (Adhithya & Parvathy) – Sembaruthi
Jai Akash & Dharshana (Suryaprakash & Anu) – Needhane Endhan Ponvasantham

Kundali Bhagya Tamil Dubbed
சின்ன பூவே மெல்ல பேசு சீரியல்

Favourite Heroine at Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthukal

Shabana (Parvathy ) – Sembaruthi
Reshma (Shakthi) – Poove Poochoodava
Nakshathra (Vennila) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Dharshana (Anu) – Needhane Endhan Ponvasantham
Ayesha (Sathya) – Sathya
Ashwini Radhakrishna (Rasathi) – Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari
Asha Gowda (Vasundhra) – Gokulathil Seethai

Favourite Hero

Vishnu Vijay (Prabhu)- Sathya
Sree Kumar (Mutharasan) – Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Puvi Arasu (Iniyan) – Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari
Nanda (Arjun) – Gokulathil Seethai
Karthik Raj (Adhithya) – Sembaruthi
Jai Akash (Suryaprakash) – Needhane Endhan Ponvasantham
Akshay kamal (Sanjeev) – Rettai Roja

Favourite Serial at Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthukal

Yaaradi Nee Mohini
Poove Poochoodava
Gokulathil Seethai
Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari


Disclaimer – is not a Part or Affiliated with Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthukal. We are just discussing the topic and Commenting under this post not calculated in Online voting. Official Online Voting App is


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More