Indian Super League 2014 Live Telecast Details

Indian Super League 2014 Live

Indian Super League 2014 Live
Google News

Follow at Google News

Indian Super League Live

Live Telecast of ISL aka Indian Super League 2014 is available on Star network channels. The live coverage of Indian Super League 2014 Is Available on 8 Channels of Star Network. Indian Super League 2014 will start on 12th October 2014. There are 8 Teams participating in this Football Tournament. Atlético de Kolkata, Chennaiyin, Delhi Dynamos, Goa, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, NorthEast United and Pune City are Teams of ISL 2014. Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD, Star Gold, Star Utsav, STAR Jalsha, Jalsha Movies, Asianet Movies, Suvarna Plus are The channels.

India tour of West Indies 2019
India tour of West Indies 2019

Indian Super League 2014 Coverage Details

Channel NameFeed
Star Sports 2English
Star Sports HDEnglish
Star GoldHindi
Star UtsavHindi
STAR JalshaBengali
Jalsha MoviesBengali
Asianet MoviesMalayalam
Suvarna PlusKannada


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More