IPL 2018 Live Channels – Star Sports , Hotstar Application and Selected matches through DD Sports

DD Sports Showing IPL 2018 Live Coverage ?

Disney+ Hotstar

Indian premier league matches starting today, ipl 2018 live coverage available through star sports channels. This time ipl live is showing on star sports network channels, not on sony max or any other. IPL live coverage will be on Star sports 1, Star sports 1 HD, Star sports 1 Hindi, Star sports 1 Tamil, Star sports select 1, Star sports select 1 HD channels. report says this time dd sports will air selected ipl matches, but it will be not live. DD sports channel to air one match per week, with one-hour delay.

IPL 2018 Live Telecast Channels

Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sun Risers Hyderabad and Delhi Dare Devils are the teams playing Vivo 2018 ipl. Opening match is between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab is the next match on indian premier league 2018.

IPL 2018 Live Channels Name
IPL 2018 Live Channels Name

Vivo 2018 IPL cricket schedule

DateTeam ATeam BVenueTime
07 April 2018Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai8:00 PM
08 April 2018Delhi DaredevilsKings XI PunjabDelhi4:00 PM
08 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata8:00 PM
09 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad8:00 PM
10 April 2018Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai8:00 PM
11 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi DaredevilsJaipur8:00 PM
12 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad8:00 PM
13 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabBangalore8:00 PM
14 April 2018Mumbai IndiansDelhi DaredevilsMumbai4:00 PM
14 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata8:00 PM
15 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBangalore4:00 PM
15 April 2018Kings XI PunjabChennai Super KingsIndore8:00 PM
16 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsKolkata8:00 PM
17 April 2018Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai8:00 PM
18 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight RidersJaipur8:00 PM
19 April 2018Kings XI PunjabSunrisers HyderabadIndore8:00 PM
20 April 2018Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai8:00 PM
21 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata4:00 PM
21 April 2018Delhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi8:00 PM
22 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsHyderabad4:00 PM
22 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
22 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
23 April 2018Kings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsIndore8:00 PM
24 April 2018Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8:00 PM
25 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBangalore8:00 PM
26 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadKings XI PunjabHyderabad8:00 PM
27 April 2018Delhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi8:00 PM
28 April 2018Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai8:00 PM
29 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur4:00 PM
29 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBangalore8:00 PM
30 April 2018Chennai Super KingsDelhi DaredevilsChennai8:00 PM
01 May 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBangalore8:00 PM
02 May 2018Delhi DaredevilsRajasthan RoyalsDelhi8:00 PM
03 May 2018Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata8:00 PM
04 May 2018Kings XI PunjabMumbai IndiansMohali8:00 PM
05 May 2018Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai4:00 PM
06 May 2018Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi DaredevilsHyderabad8:00 PM
06 May 2018Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai4:00 PM
06 May 2018Kings XI PunjabRajasthan RoyalsMohali8:00 PM
07 May 2018Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad8:00 PM
08 May 2018Rajasthan RoyalsKings XI PunjabJaipur8:00 PM
09 May 2018Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansKolkata8:00 PM
10 May 2018Delhi DaredevilsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi8:00 PM
11 May 2018Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur8:00 PM
12 May 2018Kings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali4:00 PM
12 May 2018Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2018 Live ChannelsDelhi DaredevilsBangalore8:00 PM
13 May 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai4:00 PM
13 May 2018Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai8:00 PM
14 May 2018Kings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali8:00 PM
15 May 2018Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata8:00 PM
16 May 2018Mumbai IndiansKings XI PunjabMumbai8:00 PM
17 May 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers HyderabadBangalore8:00 PM
18 May 2018Delhi Daredevils IPL 2018 Live ChannelsChennai Super KingsDelhi8:00 PM
19 May 2018Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur4:00 PM
19 May 2018Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad8:00 PM
20 May 2018Delhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi4:00 PM
20 May 2018Chennai Super KingsKings XI PunjabChennai8:00 PM
22 May 2018Qualifier 1Qualifier 1Mumbai8:00 PM
23 May 2018EliminatorEliminatorTBC8:00 PM
25 May 2018Qualifier 2 IPL 2018 Live ChannelsQualifier 2TBC8:00 PM
27 May 2018FinalFinalMumbai8:00 PM

Anish K.S

Anish K.S is Managing Indian Television Website, He is a Media Enthusiast and Passionate Blogger With 14+ Year Experience . This Online Portal is for Provides Information About All Indian Language Television Channels. Information about Serials, Reality Shows, Program Schedule, Comedy Programs, Actress Profile, Actor Info, Mobile Applications, OTT Platforms, Official Online Streaming Links , Audition Info etc are Topic covering here. You can also get Updated Program Schedule of Major Players.

Related Indian Television News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.