Karthigai Deepam Serial on Zee Tamil Launching on 05 December at 09:00 PM

Karthik Raj, Arthika, Meera Krishnan, Tamil Selvi are in the Star Cast of Karthigai Deepam

Zee Tamil Serial Karthigai Deepam
இருளெல்லாமே.. ஒளியாகுமே.. கார்த்திகை தீபம் | டிசம்பர் 5 முதல் | திங்கள் – வெள்ளி இரவு 9 மணிக்கு. இது எப்போதுமே நம்ம டைம்.

Leading Tamil General Entertainment Channel Zee Tamil Launching a New serial from 05 December, Karthigai Deepam Launching on 05 December at 09:00 PM. Karthik Raj, Arthika, Meera Krishnan, Tamil Selvi Are in Lead Star Cast of The Show. Channel Have Recently Started 2 New Serials Indhira and Kanaa At Afternoon Slot.

Read Also

  • Vaishnavi & Avinash Are The Title Winner of Dance Jodi Dance Reloaded , Dominic & Preetha – 1st Runner up, Kenny & Niharika – 2nd Runner Up
  • Meenakshi Ponnunga Serial on Zee Tamil is 09:30 PM, New Serial Launching from 05 December and ZEE5 Application Streaming Online Videos

Karthigai Deepam Story

Karthik Raj as Karthikeyan
Karthik Raj as Karthikeyan

Deepa, a talented singer (Played by Arthika), faces discrimination as she’s dusky. But meeting Karthikeyan (Played by Karthik Raj), a successful businessman, changes her life drastically. Will Deepa be able to stand tall against societal norms?. Indhira , Kanaa , Kannathil Muthamittal , Deivam Thantha Poove , Rettai Roja , Thavamai Thavamirunthu , Peranbu , Amudhavum Annalakshmiyum , Ninaithale Inikkum , Maari , Vidhya No.1 , Meenakshi Ponnunga , Rajini Are the Other Shows of  Zee Tamil.

Actors and Characters

  • Karthik Raj – Karthikeyan
  • Arthika – Deepa
  • Rajesh – Dharmalingam
  • Tamil Selvi – Janaki
  • Meera Krishna – Abirami
  • Vichithra – Rajashri
  • Ayub VJ – Arun
  • Dinesh Gopalsamy – Siva
  • Vandhana Michael – Aishwarya
  • Madhu Mohan – Arunachalam
  • Nimesh Sagar – Anand
Arthika as Deepa
கார்த்திகை தீபம்

Zee Tamil Schedule

Time Show
03:00 PM Rettai Roja
03:30 PM Vidhya No.1
04:00 PM Amudhavum Annalakshmiyum
04:30 PM Kanaa
05:00 PM Indhira
05:30 PM Deivam Thantha Poove
06:00 PM Thavamaai Thavamirundhu
06:30 PM Peranbu
07:00 PM Amudhavum Annalakshmiyum
07:30 PM Ninaithale Inikkum
08:00 PM Maari
08:30 PM Vidhya No.1
09:00 PM Karthigai Deepam
09:30 PM Meenakshi Ponnunga
10:00 PM Rajini
10:30 PM Peranbu
11:00 PM Kannathil Muthamittal
11:30 PM Rettai Roja
Submit Your Review
Spread the love

Aswathy Sudev

Working as a Hospital Staff in Delhi, Addicted to Indian TV Serials and a Regular Viewer. Working at Indian TV News as Part Time Content Writer , I am very much Interested in Blogging. Contact me via aswathy(at)indiantvinfo.com

Indian Television News, OTT Release Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *