Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Contestants Profile – Zee Keralam Reality Show

Telecast Time, Contestants, Judges of Malayalam Reality Show Saregamapa Little Champs

Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Contestants
Google News

Follow at Google News

സരിഗമപ കേരളം ലിറ്റിൽ ചാംപ്സ്

We have Updated about Latest Kerala Musical Reality Show, Saregamapa Little Champs. It Premieres on 18th July on Zee Keralam/Zee Keralam HD. Every Fridays and Saturdays at 9 PM is the Original Episodes airing on Zee Keralam, Repeat Showing Best of SAREGAMAPA LIL CHAMP’S (repeat) is scheduled on Tuesday & Thursday at 04:30 P.M.

Saregamapa Lil Champs marathon Telecast Sunday at 4:00 P.M. Sujatha Mohan, music directors Shaan Rahman and Gopi Sundar are the judges in Saregamapa Malayalam Little Champs.

Contestants Profile

Name From
Aaryan SN Aaryan SN Kozhikkode Kozhikode
Aiswarya Anil Aiswarya Anil Pathanamthitta Pathanamthitta
Anagha Ajayakumar Anagha Ajayakumar Dubai Dubai
Anavadya Anavadya Wayanad Wayanad
Anusree TJ Anusree TJ Thrissur Thrissur
Avani SS Avani SS Trivandrum Thiruvananthapuram
Dhanika VS Dhanika VS Kollam Kollam
Hamdan Sabu Hamdan Sabu Thrissur Thrissur
Harisankar S Harisankar S Alappuzha Alappuzha
Manasa Manoj Manasa Manoj Kozhikode Kozhikode

Saregamapa Little Champs Participants

Profile Place
Meril Ann Mathew Meril Ann Mathew Kannur Kannur
Mithali S Kumar Mithali S Kumar Kozhikkode Kozhikode
Muhammed Mishal KP Muhammed Mishal KP Malappuram Malappuram
Niya Charly Niya Charly Kozhikode Kozhikode
Richa Syjan Chennai Richa Syjan Chennai  Chennai
Sanjay Suresh Sanjay Suresh Kannur Kannur
Sanjay V Ison Sanjay V Ison Kottayam Kottayam
Sivaganga Sivaganga Alappuzha Alappuzha
Theertha Rajesh Theertha Rajesh Ernakulam Ernakulam
Thehzin S Thehzin S Kollam Kollam


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More