Vijay Television Awards 2015 Telecast On 27 September at 3.00 P.M

Watch Vijay Television Awards 2015 On Vijay TV

Vijay Television Awards 2015 Telecast

Vijay Television Awards 2015 Telecast

Vijay TV started nineteen years ago to entertain Tamil audience now has widened its domain and has heartfelt viewers’ world wide. And now its time to celebrate and felicitate the members of your favorite channel Vijay TV stars who have supported us through this journey. Vijay TV a pioneer known for its flair for presentation now celebrated the 2nd Annual Vijay Television Awards. A celebration of talents, a celebration of Stars, a celebration of Television, a celebration that celebrated Television.

19 September 2015, was a memorable evening when the entire constellation of VIJAY TV’s most popular stars descended on a single platform and set the stage ablaze with breathtaking performances. The award function was hosted by the most stunning and witty anchors Jegan, Ma.Ka.Pa. Anand, Bhavna, Priya and Kavin, . A classical dance performance was given by Megna of ‘Deivam Thantha Veedu’ fame. A mesmerising musical medley was performed by Super Singer Juniors. Apart from this there were many events that surprised the audience. ‘Saravanan Meenakshi’ Senthil, Sreeja, Ratchitha, Kuyili, Sadhana, Lakshmi, Kanya, Priya, Rajesh, Aparna, Amith, Pooja, Singapore Deepan, Diwakar, Jayachandran, Amudhavanan, Vadivel Balaji, Spoorthy, Sreesha, Anushya, Bharath, Haripriya and many others gave their best peformance on stage.

This Áachi Masala 2nd Annual Vijay Television Awards’ will be telecast on Vijay TV on September 27th and October 4th at 1500 hrs. Dont misst this biggest star studded award ceremony to honor the Tamil Television Stars.

© 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *